Members

Australia:

Clarity Strategic Research
Tel: +61 431744089
australia@research-alliance.com
www.claritystrategicresearch.com.au

Brazil:

AnĂ¡lise & Sintese Pesquisa E Marketing LTDA
Tel: +55 1138263812
Fax: +55 1136611023
brazil@research-alliance.com
www.asintese.com.br

China:

Research Pacific China
Tel: +65 62230236
china@research-alliance.com
www.respac.com

Denmark:

Wilke Markedsanalyse A/S
Tel: +45 63133321
Fax: +45 63133321
denmark@research-alliance.com
www.wilke.dk

France & Belgium:

Cohesium
Tel: +33 (0) 145586812
Fax: +33 (0) 156026920
france@research-alliance.com
www.cohesium-research.com

Germany

OPINION – Market Research & Consulting GmbH
Rollnerstrasse 8, D-90408 Nuremberg, Germany
Tel: +49-9113936425
germany@research-alliance.com
www.opinion.de

Greece:

Stohos Ltd
Tel: +30 2106982300
Fax: +30 2106982503
greece@research-alliance.com
www.stohosresearch.com

India:

Research Pacific India
Tel: +65 62230236
india@research-alliance.com
www.respac.com

Indonesia:

Research Pacific Indonesia
Tel: +65 62230236
indonesia@research-alliance.com
www.respac.com

Italy:

ART
Tel: +39 0272010989
Fax: +39 028056049
italy@research-alliance.com
www.art.it

Japan

Research Pacific Japan
Tel: +65 62230236
japan@research-alliance.com
www.respac.com

Korea:

Research Pacific Korea
Tel: +65 62230236
korea@research-alliance.com
www.respac.com

Malaysia:

Research Pacific Malaysia
Tel: +65 62230236
malaysia@research-alliance.com
www.respac.com

Poland:

Kinoulty & Partners
Tel: +48 224085930
Fax: +48 226547339
poland@research-alliance.com
www.kinoulty.com

Russia:

Bazis Group
Tel: +7 3432885714
russia@research-alliance.com
www.bazisgroup.com

Singapore:

Research Pacific Singapore
Tel: +65 62230236
singapore@research-alliance.com
www.respac.com

Spain:

CIES S.L.
Tel: +34 948 228877
Fax: +34 948 211141
spain@research-alliance.com
www.ciessl.com

Sweden:

Intermetra Business & Market Research Group AB
Tel: +46 31729000
Fax: +46 31157585
sweden@research-alliance.com
www.intermetra.se

Turkey:

Eksen Research
Buyukdere cad.,
No: 4, Basman Han, Floor: 2
Sisli / Istanbul, Turkey
Tel: +90 212-2916006 +114
turkey@research-alliance.com
www.eksen.eu

United Kingdom:

Marketing Sciences Unlimited
St. Swithun’s House, 1a St.Cross Road, Winchester, S023 9JA, UK
Tel: +44 1962 842211
uk@research-alliance.com
www.marketing-sciences.com[/one_third]

United States of America:

Lieberman
Tel: +1 5168298880
Fax: +1 518299419
usa@research-alliance.com
www.liebermanresearch.com